Your Parish Councillors

(in alphabetical order)

Jane Baker - South Constituency

Jane Baker - South Constituency

Vice Chairman Hazlemere Parish Council and Chairman Staff Committee

2 Oakengrove Cottages
Oakengrove Road
HP15 7LW

07773 596674
jbaker@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

Andy Baldwin - North Constituency

Andy Baldwin - North Constituency

Vice Chairman Open Spaces Committee

88 Roberts Ride
HP15 7AF

01494 717086
07525 443144
abaldwin@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

Alan Cecil - South Constituency

Alan Cecil - South Constituency

Chairman Planning and Vice Chairman Finance and General Purposes Committees

11 Gorse Walk
HP15 7UN

01494 814470
07776 381626

acecil@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

John Hagan - North Constituency

John Hagan - North Constituency

17 Grove Road
HP15 7QY

07940 641711
johndhagan@aol.com

John Horton - North Constituency

John Horton - North Constituency

Lime Tree House
3a Swallow Drive
HP15 7JB

07970 643145
jhorton@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

Catherine Oliver - South Constituency

Catherine Oliver - South Constituency

Chairman Finance and General Purposes Committee

20 Willow Chase
HP15 7QP

01494 534366
07717 834281
Catherine.Oliver@wycombe.gov.uk

Julie Pritchard - South Constituency

167 Micklefield Road
HP13 7HA

01494 448863
clerk@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk

Milly Roberts - North Constituency

Milly Roberts - North Constituency

Chairman of Hazlemere Parish Council

4 Grove Road
HP15 7QY

01494 522979
07969 787204
milandil@yahoo.co.uk

Alex Slater - South Constituency

Alex Slater - South Constituency

C/O Hazlemere Parish Council
Cedar Barn
Barn Lane
Hazlemere
HP15 7BQ

07515 459240
alex.slater_hpc@btinternet.com

David Thompson - North Constituency

David Thompson - North Constituency

Chairman Open Spaces Committee

22 Southfield Drive
HP15 7HB

01494 712282
07773 333589
dave.thompson.hpc@gmail.com

Judy Weaver - North Constituency

Judy Weaver - North Constituency

55 Inkerman Drive
HP15 7JJ

01494 711037
judyweaver@btinternet.com

The Clerk

Ali Banham

Ali Banham

The Clerk

Cedar Barn, Barn Lane
HP15 7BQ

01494 715548
clerk@hazlemereparishcouncil.org.uk