Upcoming Meetings

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 4th November 2014

Full Council Meeting
20:00, Tuesday 4th November 2014

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Monday 17th November 2014

Full Council Meeting (Budgets only)
20:00, Monday 17th November 2014

Finance and General Purposes Meeting (Budgets)
20:00, Monday 17th November 2014

Latest Updates

Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting 15 September 2015

Published on Wed 3rd September 2014 Parish Council, Community News,

Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting 15 September 2014: CANCELLED

Chairman's Statement Full Council 2 September 2014

Published on Wed 3rd September 2014 Parish Council, Community News,

Ken Williams Memorial Pavilion Chairman's Statement

End of Year Accounts 2013-2014

Published on Wed 3rd September 2014 End of Year Accounts

For the financial year ending 31 March 2014

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting on 5 August 2014

20:00, Tuesday 5th August 2014
Published on Wed 3rd September 2014 Signed Minutes

Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting on 24 March 2014

19:00, Monday 24th March 2014
Published on Wed 27th August 2014 Signed Minutes

Trees cut back along Holmer Green Road

Published on Wed 20th August 2014

Trees obstructing the pavement have now been cut back and trimmed by the Parish Council Contractor.

Final Round of ESF Community Grants Programme

Published on Thu 7th August 2014 Community News,

£203,512 Still available!

Minutes of Full Council meeting on 15th July 2014

20:00, Tuesday 15th July 2014
Published on Wed 6th August 2014 Signed Minutes

 View more: