Upcoming Meetings

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Full Council Meeting
20:00, Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Agenda attached

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Monday 15th September 2014

Finance and General Purposes Meeting
20:00, Monday 15th September 2014

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 7th October 2014

Latest Updates

Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting on 24 March 2014

19:00, Monday 24th March 2014
Published on Wed 27th August 2014 Signed Minutes

Trees cut back along Holmer Green Road

Published on Wed 20th August 2014

Trees obstructing the pavement have now been cut back and trimmed by the Parish Council Contractor.

Final Round of ESF Community Grants Programme

Published on Thu 7th August 2014 Community News,

£203,512 Still available!

Minutes of Full Council meeting on 15th July 2014

20:00, Tuesday 15th July 2014
Published on Wed 6th August 2014 Signed Minutes

Minutes Open Spaces Committee meeting on 17 March 2014

20:00, Monday 17th March 2014
Published on Mon 28th July 2014 Signed Minutes

Minutes of the Full COuncil meeting on 3 June 2014

20:00, Tuesday 3rd June 2014
Published on Mon 28th July 2014 Signed Minutes

Statuory Accounts Notice 2013/14

Published on Mon 9th June 2014 End of Year Accounts

Summary of Electors Rights

Minutes of the Full Council on 6 May 2014

20:00, Tuesday 6th May 2014
Published on Thu 5th June 2014 Signed Minutes

 View more: