Upcoming Meetings

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 3rd March 2015
Agenda attached

Full Council
20:00, Tuesday 3rd March 2015
Agenda attached

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Monday 16th March 2015

Open Spaces Committee Meeting
20:00, Monday 16th March 2015

Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting
19:00, Monday 23rd March 2015

Latest Updates

Minutes of the Planning Meeting on 6 January 2015

19:30, Tuesday 6th January 2015
Published on Mon 9th February 2015 Signed Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Meeting on 19 January 2015

19:30, Monday 19th January 2015
Published on Mon 9th February 2015 Signed Minutes

Minutes of Full Council Meeting on 6 January 2015

20:00, Tuesday 6th January 2015
Published on Mon 9th February 2015 Signed Minutes

High Wycombe Reserve Sites

Published on Tue 3rd February 2015

Wycombe District Council release 5 strategic development sites, including Terriers Farm which is partly in Hazlemere.

Bucks County Council Launch 'Youth Voice'

Published on Thu 29th January 2015 Community News

Youth Voice is a forum that provides an opportunity for young people to have their voices heard on issues that are important to them. Become directly involved in decision making with those in positions of power, whether it be local shops, services, schools and your community.

The Good Councillors Guide

Published on Mon 19th January 2015 Parish Council, Community News,

Essential Guidance for Local Councillors

Planning Minutes 15 December 2014 meeting

19:30, Monday 15th December 2014
Published on Tue 13th January 2015 Signed Minutes

Planning Minutes 2 December 2014 meeting

19:30, Tuesday 2nd December 2014
Published on Tue 13th January 2015 Signed Minutes

 View more: