Upcoming Meetings

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 7th July 2015
Agenda attached

Full Council
20:00, Tuesday 7th July 2015
Agenda attached

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Monday 20th July 2015

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 4th August 2015

Full Council
20:00, Tuesday 4th August 2015

Latest Updates

The Stables Vacancy for Regular Hirings on Mondays from September 2015

Published on Tue 30th June 2015 Parish Council

The Stables venue at Cedar Barn Complex in Barn Lane Cedar Avenue is available on a Monday for regular hiring's from September 2015. The venue is suitable for exercise classes, meetings, training events and baby classes etc.

Minutes of Full Council meeting on 5 May 2015

20:00, Tuesday 5th May 2015
Published on Thu 25th June 2015 Signed Minutes

Active Bucks

Published on Thu 28th May 2015 Community News,

Active Bucks aims to support more Bucks residents to become more active, more often. Could you become a 'Community Champion' and give some time to help engage and motivate residents in your local area? If so, visit the Active Bucks website for lots more information about the project in your local area: www.buckscc.gov.uk/activebucks

Community Champions award 2015

Published on Mon 18th May 2015 Community News

The Wycombe Partnership is proud to present the seventh Community Champions Awards on Tuesday 10th November 2015. These awards recognise and celebrate local heroes within our community. Whether a group from the voluntary or not-for-profit sector, an invaluable local resident, or a community minded business; they give their time and enthusiasm for the benefit of our District and its residents. This year there are six award categories: Volunteer of the Year Award Young Volunteer of the Year Award Business in the Community Award Community Group of the Year Award Community Project of the Year Award Lifetime Achievement Award

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting on 7 April 2015

20:00, Tuesday 7th April 2015
Published on Wed 13th May 2015 Signed Minutes

Hazlemere Enters Best Kept Village Competition

Published on Thu 30th April 2015 Parish Council, Community News

Judging takes place in June 2015 please help Hazlemere to achieve success in this local competition.

Minutes Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting on 23 March 2015

20:00, Monday 23rd March 2015
Published on Thu 23rd April 2015 Signed Minutes

Minutes Open Spaces Committee Meeting on 16 March 2015

20:00, Monday 16th March 2015
Published on Thu 23rd April 2015 Signed Minutes

 View more: