Upcoming Meetings

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 7th February 2017

Full Council Meeting
20:00, Tuesday 7th February 2017

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Monday 20th February 2017

Finance and General Purposes Committee
20:00, Monday 20th February 2017

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 7th March 2017

Latest Updates

Funeral arrangements for ex Councillor and Headmaster Cedar Park School David Cox

Published on Thu 12th January 2017 Parish Council, Community News

There will be a Service of Thanksgiving at 1:30pm on Tuesday 24th January 2017 at All Saints Parish Church, High Wycombe followed by a family committal at Chiltern Crematorium, Amersham. Donations in memory of David Cox may be made, if wished, to Wycombe Scannappeal Cancer Fighting Fund Phase 6, C/o Wright Funeral Services, 106 High Street, Great Missenden, Bucks. HP16 0BE.

New Parish Councillor Sam Wright

Published on Tue 10th January 2017 Parish Council, Community News

I look forward to seeing how I can impact positively in the area I live in, and represent the views of others living locally.

It is with deepest sadness that we have to announce that former Councillor David Cox passed away this morning.

Published on Wed 4th January 2017 Parish Council, Community News

He was one of the original members who lobbied for the creation of a Parish Council for Hazlemere in 1987, as well serving on all Committees both as a Councillor and as a Chairman of the Parish Council. The Parish Council will let you know of any funeral arrangements when they are known.

Planning Committee Meeting 19 December 2016

19:30, Monday 19th December 2016
Published on Tue 20th December 2016 Signed Minutes

DRAFT Minutes of Open Spaces Committee 17 October 2016

20:00, Monday 17th October 2016
Published on Thu 15th December 2016 Signed Minutes

Planning Committee Minutes 6 December 2016

19:00, Tuesday 6th December 2016
Published on Thu 15th December 2016 Signed Minutes

Minutes Full Council 6 December 2016

19:30, Tuesday 6th December 2016
Published on Thu 15th December 2016 Signed Minutes

 View more: