Upcoming Meetings

Annual Parish Meeting
20:00, Tuesday 26th May 2015
Agenda attached

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Full Council
20:00, Tuesday 2nd June 2015
Agenda attached

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Monday 15th June 2015

Open Spaces Committee Meeting
20:00, Monday 15th June 2015

Latest Updates

Community Champions award 2015

Published on Mon 18th May 2015 Community News

The Wycombe Partnership is proud to present the seventh Community Champions Awards on Tuesday 10th November 2015. These awards recognise and celebrate local heroes within our community. Whether a group from the voluntary or not-for-profit sector, an invaluable local resident, or a community minded business; they give their time and enthusiasm for the benefit of our District and its residents. This year there are six award categories: Volunteer of the Year Award Young Volunteer of the Year Award Business in the Community Award Community Group of the Year Award Community Project of the Year Award Lifetime Achievement Award

Minutes 7 April 2015 Full Council Meeting

20:00, Tuesday 7th April 2015
Published on Wed 13th May 2015 Signed Minutes

Hazlemere Enters Best Kept Village Competition

Published on Thu 30th April 2015 Parish Council, Community News

Judging takes place in June 2015 please help Hazlemere to achieve success in this local competition.

Minutes Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting on 23 March 2015

20:00, Monday 23rd March 2015
Published on Thu 23rd April 2015 Signed Minutes

Minutes Open Spaces Committee Meeting on 16 March 2015

20:00, Monday 16th March 2015
Published on Thu 23rd April 2015 Signed Minutes

Minutes of Planning Committee Meeting on 16 March 2015

19:30, Monday 16th March 2015
Published on Thu 23rd April 2015 Signed Minutes

Minutes of Planning Committee meeting on 3 March 2015

19:30, Tuesday 3rd March 2015
Published on Thu 23rd April 2015 Signed Minutes

Minutes of the Full Council meeting on 3 March 2015

20:00, Tuesday 3rd March 2015
Published on Thu 23rd April 2015 Signed Minutes

 View more: