Upcoming Meetings

Planning Committee Meeting
19:00, Tuesday 2nd December 2014
Agenda attached

Full Council Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 2nd December 2014
Agenda attached

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Monday 15th December 2014

Full Council Meeting (Budgets only)
20:00, Monday 15th December 2014

Planning Committee Meeting
19:30, Tuesday 6th January 2015

Latest Updates

Casual Vacancy

Published on Mon 17th November 2014 Parish Council, Community News,

NOTICE OF VACANCY IN OFFICE OF COUNCILLOR

Election Timetable 7 May 2015 Elections

Published on Wed 12th November 2014

New Community Defibrillator at Cedar Barn Hazlemere

Published on Tue 11th November 2014 Community News

A new community defibrillator has been installed in the car park at Cedar Barn, Barn Lane, Hazlemere HP15 7BQ

Minutes of the ExtraOrdinary Full Council Meeting on 29 October 2014

20:00, Wednesday 29th October 2014
Published on Tue 11th November 2014 Signed Minutes

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting on 7 OCtober 2014

20:00, Tuesday 7th October 2014
Published on Tue 11th November 2014 Signed Minutes

Job Vacancy:Hazlemere Memorial Hall Manager

Published on Mon 10th November 2014

Manager for Hazlemere Memorial Hall - Part Time Variable Hours

Minutes of the Open Spaces Committee Meeting on 16 June 2014

20:00, Monday 16th June 2014
Published on Wed 29th October 2014 Signed Minutes

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting on 2 September 2014

20:08, Tuesday 2nd September 2014
Published on Wed 29th October 2014 Signed Minutes

 View more: