Meetings are held at Cedar Barn unless otherwise mentioned. If members of the public and press are cordially invited to attend, please contact The Clerk if you intend to attend the meeting, as the meeting is strictly limited due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Planning Committee Meeting 7 December 2021
18:30, Tuesday 7th December 2021
Agenda attached

Full Council Meeting 7 December 2021
19:00, Tuesday 7th December 2021

Planning Committee Meeting 20 December 2021
18:30, Monday 20th December 2021

Planning Committee Meeting 11 January 2022
18:30, Tuesday 11th January 2022

Full Council Meeting 11 January 2022
19:00, Tuesday 11th January 2022

Latest Updates

Planning Strategy Working Party Minutes 17 November 2021

18:30, Wednesday 17th November 2021
Published on Mon 6th December 2021 Signed Minutes

Hazlemere has been granted Neighbourhood Area status

Published on Wed 24th November 2021

Repair Café 27 November 10:00-12:00

Published on Mon 22nd November 2021

New, safer and more accessible pathway is ready for use!

Published on Wed 17th November 2021

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 15 November 2021

18:30, Monday 15th November 2021
Published on Tue 16th November 2021 Signed Minutes

Planning Strategy Working Party minutes 18 August 2021

18:00, Wednesday 18th August 2021
Published on Mon 8th November 2021 Signed Minutes

Extraordinary Planning Committee Meeting to discuss Terriers Farm Application Minutes

19:00, Tuesday 31st August 2021
Published on Thu 4th November 2021 Signed Minutes

Planning Committee meeting 18 October 2021 Cancelled

18:30, Monday 18th October 2021
Published on Thu 4th November 2021 Signed Minutes

 View more: